Out of Hours:
07710 077 419 
020 7520 6000  
East Anglia:
01245 280 880

Launch of Archbold 2019. Chambers congratulates its 9 contributing editors:

12. Oct 2018

Allison Clare,  Rosina Cottage QC,  Tom Forster QC,  Barnaby Jameson QC,  Gillian Jones QC,  Riel M. Karmy-Jones QC, Thomas Payne,  Angela Rafferty QC and Antony Shaw QC. The Hon. Dame Linda Dobbs DBE is also a member of Chambers and of the Archbold Judicial Board.  A former member is the General Editor, His Honour Judge Mark Lucraft QC, Senior Circuit Judge at the Central Criminal Court and Chief Coroner of England and Wales.

Associated members: